aroundkillo.blogg.se

Omnifocus 3 release date
Omnifocus 3 release date










omnifocus 3 release date
  1. #Omnifocus 3 release date for mac#
  2. #Omnifocus 3 release date free#

So, thank you to you guys for introducing us. Basically, I half jokingly floated the idea in one of the OmniFocus Slack channels, actually, that I was thinking of writing a book, and Ryan said, “Oh, that's really interesting, like, I'd love to do something like that.” And so, I just messaged him and said, “Well, do you want to do it together?” And he said yes, which is amazing. Rose: Well, there are a few things that I could sacrifice, so I picked sleep, because I wasn't going to sacrifice chocolate. And I thought of you as a very busy person, and then one day you said, “Hey, I've written a book.” I'm like, “how did that also manage to fit in your schedule?” I don't know. Your book is called Build Your OmniFocus Workflow. just because they're so relaxed and honest about everything. Rose: Yeah, I was just a guest on that a few weeks ago and it's one of my favorite podcasts as well. One of my personal favorites is Jean MacDonald's and James Dempsey's. Rose: No, that's the problem, right? Yeah.īrent: So many things. Podcasts have been around a while, but it just keeps getting so good-īrent. because it transformed into a butterfly, as one might say.īrent: I love that.

#Omnifocus 3 release date free#

Rose: Yes, Focused is what Free Agents is now. Rose: Well, he has three regular podcasts? yeah, throw something in our shared calendar, and if it doesn't work then the other person moves it or, you know, whatever.īrent: And David seems to be on a dozen podcasts now, too, or two. Thankfully, because David works for himself, he has a very flexible schedule. So, that's early in the morning Thursdays, California or Seattle time, as you guys are in the same time zone. Rose: We usually record after I finish work on Thursdays. and that would be a rather larger time commitment than-īrent: And scheduling must be kind of a challenge. So, actually being in the same place would require a lot of flying. Rose: Yeah, so David and I usually use Skype, or FaceTime Audio if Skype is not playing ball, to record Automators because David's in California and I live in Vienna. It's one of my favorite things.īrent: This is the first time you've done a podcast not over Skype, or something like that? really schedules, and stuff like that.īrent: That's cool. Rose: We're still figuring out, like, names, and. I have some in planning, but they're not quite there yet. Do you have another regular podcast, or just the one so far? So, you to the Automators with David Sparks. If I go to Seattle then I can visit The Omni Group and I can go to PodCon and see some very nice people.” So, I'm here.īrent: Wow.

omnifocus 3 release date

Rose: Well, there's a conference this weekend called PodCon, and I thought, “Hey, it's in Seattle. Now, Rose doesn't work for Omni, but she is a good friend, and she's visiting.īrent: So, thank you so very much for visiting.

omnifocus 3 release date

She's also written a book with Ryan Dotson called Build Your OmniFocus Workflow. Rose does the Automators podcast with David Sparks. In the studio with me today is Rose Orchard. Music!īrent: I'm your host, Brent Simmons.

#Omnifocus 3 release date for mac#

Get to know the people and stories behind The Omni Group's award-winning productivity apps for Mac and iOS. Brent Simmons: You're listening to The Omni Show.












Omnifocus 3 release date